Joomla gallery by joomlashine.com

Aikido Gallery

How it all began....

 

In 1996 a group of Houston Aikido students saw a demonstration in Miami from Nelson Andujar sensei, 7th dan Shidoin.

Impressed by his technical skill and precision they asked him to teach in Houston. He accepted. The rest is history..

Take a class on us!

Sign in for a Free Introductory class!   

Click here to sign up for a free Aikido class.

Click here to see schedule

click here to map school location

 

Nations Aikikai / Nelson Andujar Aikido

Nelson Andujar Aikido/Nations Aikikai teaches authentic Hombu style Aikido. Nelson Andujar 7th dan, is the head instructor, and has studied under Yoshimitsu Yamada Sensei for more than 40 years.

Yamada Sensei is head of the United States Aikido Federation (USAF) and was a direct student of the founder of Aikido, O’Sensei, as well as an uchi deshi (live in student) at the Hombu dojo, Japan

 
 

Site Visitors

Today15
Total156440

Visitor IP : 54.159.142.177

Who Is Online

Guests : One guest online Members : No members online

Login

Upcoming Events

  • Blue Spruell Shidoin to Jatun Dojo, Quito, Ecuador - Aikido and Iaido SeminarEvent Date: Fri, Jun 19, 2015 - Sun,[…]

    Read more...
  • Summer Aikido Seminar with Donovan Waite Shihan, July 17-19, 2015Event Date: Fri, Jul 17, 2015 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Read more...
  • Event Date: Sun, Jul 19, 2015 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Read more...
  • Event Date: Sat, Jun 13, 2015

    Read more...
  • LBI Seminar with Yamada Sensei at Aikido of Red BankEvent Date: Sun, May 31, 2015 - Sun, May 31, 2015

    Read more...
  • George Kennedy Shihan and Blue Spruell Shidoin to San Jose Aikikai, Costa Rica, September 19-20, 2015Event Date: Sat, Sep 19,[…]

    Read more...
  • at Portsmouth UKEvent Date: Sat, Jun 27, 2015 - Sun, Jun 28, 2015

    Read more...
  • All ranks are welcomeEvent Date: Sat, Apr 25, 2015 - Sun, Apr 26, 2015

    Read more...
  • Event Date: Fri, Oct 16, 2015 - Sun, Oct 18, 2015

    Read more...
  • Summer Camp with shihan Gordon Jones 7dan, shihan Hayward Keith 6th dan, shidoin Matzaras Konstantinos 5th dan, shidoin Takashi Kuroki[…]

    Read more...
Go to top